Call Now: 936-295-6699 Make A Payment

Stow Stuff Storage II

7059 Sam Houston Ave
7059 State Hwy 75 S,
Huntsville, TX 77340
Current Customers: 936.295.6699

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 7 Reviews
5 Stars - 7 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GREAT SERVICE
Brianna Smithers
December 3, 2020
Great service. They were able to help me with all of my questions and concerns. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Location!
Manny Hernandez
November 21, 2020
Great location! Friendly and helpful staff! I’ve been storing here for years, and will keep using them as long as the prices stay reasonable:)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Online Rental
Graham Sikes
November 12, 2020
I was able to get this storage room completely online. I never spoke to anyone directly. Filled out the application, set up payment, and was assigned a storage facility. I had a welcome package waiting for me with further information in the storage facility when I arrived. Super easy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Katie Peddler
October 20, 2020
We needed a secure, clean, and professional facility to store our valuables and house goods while trying to sell our home. We reserved online and within 10 minutes of doing so, Ms. Lauren called me to talk details. With this being our first time needing storage plans, we were unfamiliar with the process and fine print. Ms. Lauren was extremely helpful in explaining how the process works and had even stayed late to help finalize our reservation! She even emailed me a map of the property so I could find our unit! These folks are the real deal! The hours are great and the units are kept squeaky clean. Thank y’all so much for your service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best prices in Huntsville. Locally owned and well maintained
John S.
October 4, 2020
Keep my belongings here for over 4 years. Great customer service, always answered the phone and available when I called.
Reply from Manager on October 4, 2020
Thank you, John for trusting us with your belongings for so long. If you ever need a storage unit again, please call us anytime.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I would share with others about your facility,
Wendi
September 3, 2019
wendiscroggins@yahoo. Com
Reply from Manager on October 4, 2020
Thank you, Wendi!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 23, 2018
Write a review